top of page

Silky sheer stockings and hosiery! What style is your favorite?


There are so many styles and colors to choose from when it comes to hosiery! My personal favorite as well as the favorite of many men is black sheer stockings! I know from experience because I specialize in stocking and high heel fetish. Men are drawn to many different styles, fish net, lace, patterns, pantyhose, nude, black and many others but the sheer black stocking just seems to be near and dear to many men's hearts! I love stockings because they are just so quintessentially female and feminine. I enjoy being female so all of these things that many women complain about I enjoy, like wearing stockings, lingerie and high heels! Some women actually think these things are a burden, I think they are fun and an honor to participate in and create my own feminine mystique.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic

Please leave a comment.

bottom of page